Alexis Sanchez to feature in FIFA 15 TOTS

Each week, world football gaming giant, EA Sports FIFA Ultimate Team assembles the best players in the world to challenge any fan squad.

Following its launch last week, FIFA Ultimate Team has laid down the list of players who will be facing gaming fans from all over the world. One of those players is Arsenal star Alexis Sanchez who will be fighting for a place in the starting XI with Chelsea star Eden Hazard.

Here’s the complete squad for the FIFA Ultimate Team. Have a look at it and let us know if the starting lineup is strong enough for you or not.

Starting XI

  • GK: David De Gea – Manchester United (England)
  • CB: Giorgio Chiellini – Juventus (Italy)
  • CB: Thiago Silva – Paris Saint-Germain (France)
  • CB: Nicolás Otamendi – Valencia CF (Spain)
  • CB: Jérôme Boateng – Bayern München (Germany)
  • LM: Eden Hazard – Chelsea (England)
  • CM: Paul Pogba – Juventus (Italy)
  • CAM: Kevin de Bruyne – VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)
  • LW: Cristiano Ronaldo – Real Madrid (Italy)
  • ST: Alexandre Lacazette – Olympique Lyonnais (France)
  • RW: Lionel Messi – FC Barcelona (Spain)

Substitutes & Reserves:

  • GK: Gianluigi Buffon – Juventus (Italy)
  • GK: Manuel Neuer – Bayern Munich (Germany)
  • CB: Naldo – VfL Wolfsburg (Germany)
  • CB: John Terry – Chelsea (England)
  • CM: James Rodríguez – Real Madrid (Spain)
  • CM: Cesc Fàbregas – Chelsea (England)
  • CAM: Dimitri Payet – Olympique de Marseille (France)
  • RM: Arjen Robben – Bayern München (Germany)
  • CF: Thomas Müller – Bayern München (Germany)
  • RW: Alexis Sánchez – Arsenal (England)
  • LW: Neymar – FC Barcelona (Spain)
  • ST: Carlos Tévez – Juventus (Italy)